Attention, Friends of Bob Ross!

BlogCartoon3

Friends of Bob Ross! Mondays just got super wonderful. Bob Ross mini-marathon-mondays on Twitch.tv/bobross … starting at 8am Pacific (5pm CET) and ending at 2:30pm Pacific (11:30pm CET) … and then AGAIN (same programs) starting at 4pm Pacific (1am CET Tuesday) and ending at 10:30pm Pacific (7:30am CET Tuesday) … so we can cover more time zones with happy trees!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s