One thought on “New Pics Added to the Blog Gallery! (February 13, 2015)

  1. Hi. 1st time twitter user, so please bare with me if I’m not writing the way other people do on here. -First time viewer also. I was never able to slow down enough to watch your show before, but you pulled me in this time and I just had to get on here to tell you how much I loved your show and how deeply healing it was for me. I’ve been having some serious and exhausting health issuess nagging at me for just under a year & lots of painful anxiety related to this. But you calmed me today untill all of my negativity just quietly decided to move all the way to the back of the auditorium and slip under the chairs and slink away into a long, sweet, luxurious catnap. Somehow, years of pressure, rushing and anxiety seemed to just drift gently away from me -It was kinda like falling in slow-motion from a cloud. It’s been years since I have been at peace like this. And I Loved the painting! -Loved the live baby racoon and all of your little painted creatures-and also the way you spoke of them! -Loved your kind, calming, caring attitude and everything you said to the universe …and me. Thank You so much Bob Ross. You are truly a healer. And I wish you a life that’s as true and beautiful as your art. :-). Amazing.

Leave a Reply

